Monday, July 5, 2010

MP3Waxx Newsletter: Smoke Bulga & Evil Empire - The Pheatures Mixtape | Send Your Music to 65,000 DJs, Radio Stations, Record Labels, & Record Pools Worldwide | Submit your music today

MP3Waxx Newsletter
Smoke Bulga & Evil Empire
 The Pheatures

Track List:

1. We Made It featuring Rick Ross & Masspike Miles

2. Money On My Mind featuring Jim Jones

3. Do It 4 TV featuring Leeboy

4. Crybaby featuring Millyz, Killa Mike & Red Cafe

5. Act Like U No featuring Fabolous, Paul Cain & Masspike Miles

6. Goons N Goblins featuring Lil Wayne

7. U Don't No featuring Max B & Roc Dukati

8. Head On My Shoulders featuring Masspike Miles

9. Constantly Thinking featuring Masspike Miles

10. On Mine featuring Yung Capone, Glasses Malone,

Masspike Miles & Leeboy

11. Livin' The Phastlife featuring Stack Bundles (RIP)

12. Dats Dat featuring Freck Billionaire, BG & Masspike Miles

13. Product Of The Streets featuring Yo Gotti & Zedzilla

14. Mo Money featuring R. Kelly

15. Real Talk featuring Arliss Michaels & Masspike Miles

16. So O featuring Max B, Roc Dukati, Staxx Hustle

17. Cold World featuring Bobby Brown & Masspike Miles

18. Stay High featuring Roc Dukati & Staxx Hustle

19. Secret featuring Jyshoun

20. If I Don't Love U featuring MJ

Smoke Bulga


The Pheatures


 For Promotional Use Only

DJs Send Your Drop Scripts To
Artist Contact Info

Get @ Smoke Bulga

For Shows, Features, & Bookings

To Submit Your Music
Log On To
Send Your Music to 843,000 Industry Contacts
MP3Waxx makes sure your music reaches the
entire music industry guaranteed.
65,000 DJs Worldwide
Radio Station MDs & PDs, Mixshow DJs,
Booking Agencies, All Music Websites,
PR Firms & Record Label Executives
The Largest Industry Network List Period.
 - There Is A Fee For This Service -
Contact Us :
2345 Peachtree St. - Suite 440  //  Atlanta, GA 30305

No comments:

Post a Comment